Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Park Lakes Landing

1 rating
  • 10/16/19
  • John R. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/od1gM3KGk93s85SuWjVNaw?hrid=Dl0OEh_PAN-FOQlhThoz5A

1 rating

No point of registering online and arriving when scheduled. You'll still have to wait 15 minutes or more.

5 rating

Awesome service very low wait time, great w kids

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

1
John R. | October 16, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/od1gM3KGk93s85SuWjVNaw?hrid=Dl0OEh_PAN-FOQlhThoz5A"

1
bigvai e. | October 4, 2019 Google

"No point of registering online and arriving when scheduled. You'll still have to wait 15 minutes or "

5
Alfredo C. | September 27, 2019 Google

"Awesome service very low wait time, great w kids"

5
Michael K. | September 27, 2019 Google

"Marta is great"

3
Michael K. | September 21, 2019 Google

"What happened to Marta and Viviana? They were my favorites but I haven't seen either of them on the "

2
David W. | September 17, 2019 Google

"My son always gets his haircuts here by Pricilla she is great but we got there too late and she left"

5
Chris T. | September 13, 2019 Google

"Great service and quality cuts from all of their stylists!"

4
Mikel M. | August 20, 2019 Google

"Marta was great, in and out quick. And she took the time to get my hair just how I wanted it."

5
Nick S. | July 20, 2019 Google

"This place gives great cuts and everyone here is legit."

5
Hugo R. | July 20, 2019 Google

"The place is amazing, Priscila is my stylist and she is fabulous, I have been in several places and "