Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Park Lakes Landing

5 rating

I have been coming here for a year now & I do not intend to leave any time soon. I love the atmosphere, the people & of course the well done, professional haircuts! Estrellita is very nice & a very excellent barber!

1 rating

Can't say I will ever go back again. Hair cut was mediocre but I didn't have my hopes up after finding out none of the barbers knew what a crew cut was.

5 rating

Estrellita gave me a fresh fade. She is the best!!!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 47 Client reviews

5
Jonathan R. | January 8, 2020 Google

"I have been coming here for a year now & I do not intend to leave any time soon. I love the atmosphe"

1
Purenrgy | January 7, 2020 Google

"Can't say I will ever go back again. Hair cut was mediocre but I didn't have my hopes up after findi"

5
Health P. | December 26, 2019 Google

"Estrellita gave me a fresh fade. She is the best!!!"

5
Edward G. | December 25, 2019 Google

"Estrellita one of the best hair dressers always does a great job. Priscilla and Marta are the ones t"

5
Ronald S. | December 22, 2019 Google

"Estrellita gave me an excellent service and a outstanding haircut!"

1
Dora G. | December 22, 2019 Google

"Took my son to get a haircut and his hair was left all choppy in the back. He had clear uneven cuts "

5
Ruben P. | December 16, 2019 Google

"5 stars to estrellita. Excelent service , quick, and quality hair stylist."

5
NANCY R. | December 16, 2019 Google

"Estrellita do my hair today i come at 8 pm and she take me, she its wonderful stilysh she is the bes"

5
Fortior V. | December 15, 2019 Google

"I always go to this branch and I always request Estrelitta as my stylist. She is so professional and"

5
LARRY L. | December 15, 2019 Google

"As a valuable customer there, Estrellita provides the best customer service. She's my favorite styli"