Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Park Lakes Landing

5 rating

Great experience, I highly recommend Priscilla.

5 rating

First time going there and it was grate they where so nice and kind i would definitely come back and recommend this place

5 rating

My hair stylist Estrellita made an amazing haircut to me,she's one of the best massager and hair stylist I've had

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Jose D. | May 31, 2019 Google

"Great experience, I highly recommend Priscilla."

5
Abel R. | May 29, 2019 Google

"First time going there and it was grate they where so nice and kind i would definitely come back and"

5
william m. | May 23, 2019 Google

"My hair stylist Estrellita made an amazing haircut to me,she's one of the best massager and hair sty"

1
c j. | May 22, 2019 Google

"Won't be going to sports clips again. Both tunes have had to go back and have my hair fixed by someo"

5
Nelson L. | May 12, 2019 Google

"Excellent work. Happy with the service."

5
Hugo R. | May 11, 2019 Google

"5 stars.. Nice place and pretty good professionals..."

5
Jose G. | May 4, 2019 Google

"Great personnel, great haircuts highly recommend."

5
Nephtali G. | May 2, 2019 Google

"Fast service, clean place"

5
Jared L. | April 28, 2019 Google

"Jessica is great."

5
goshumway81 | April 18, 2019 Google

"Great place! Gets busy, online check in helps."