Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Park Lakes Landing

5 rating

The stylist does an amazing job with my hair. She does the style you are looking for and is completely honest with you. Excellent!!

3 rating

Ok, if you need a hair cut

1 rating

was not given a good hair cut, length is off and over charged me.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 51 Client reviews

5
Margaret D. | May 29, 2020 Google

" The stylist does an amazing job with my hair. She does the style you are looking for and is complet"

3
Clinton N. | March 4, 2020 Google

"Ok, if you need a hair cut"

1
Stephen M. | February 29, 2020 Google

"was not given a good hair cut, length is off and over charged me."

5
Allen A. | February 3, 2020 Google

"Down to earth workers & manager"

5
Jonathan R. | January 8, 2020 Google

"I have been coming here for a year now & I do not intend to leave any time soon. I love the atmosphe"

1
Purenrgy | January 7, 2020 Google

"Can't say I will ever go back again. Hair cut was mediocre but I didn't have my hopes up after findi"

5
Health P. | December 26, 2019 Google

"Estrellita gave me a fresh fade. She is the best!!!"

5
Edward G. | December 25, 2019 Google

"Estrellita one of the best hair dressers always does a great job. Priscilla and Marta are the ones t"

1
Dora G. | December 22, 2019 Google

"Took my son to get a haircut and his hair was left all choppy in the back. He had clear uneven cuts "

5
Ronald S. | December 22, 2019 Google

"Estrellita gave me an excellent service and a outstanding haircut!"